Apply for the CBS 42 One Class At A Time $1,000 grant!


Nominate a Remarkable Woman in your life, and she could win a trip to NYC!


Enter the World of Wheels 2020 Sweepstakes!

Enter Here!

CBS 42 Contest Winners List

Disney On Ice – DREAM BIG Winners:
Cathy Connor
Christi Rubin
Dorothy Foster
Alabama Stone
Kay Lawrence
Lakia Hill
Paula Garrett
Grand Prize Winner: Beverly D. Burl

Talladega Superspeedway Sweepstakes Winner: Debbie Bright

Blue Suede Shoes – Alabama Ballet Sweepstakes Winner: Shamblin Hamilton

Paw Patrol Live Sweepstakes:
Kevin Sullivan
William Caldwell
Al Capps
Yolanda Smith
Adrienne Fox
Grand Prize Winner: Susie Howell

SEC Baseball Tournament: Bea Ball Boy or Ball Girl for a Day Photo Contest: Jasmine Dozier

Regions Tradition May 8-12, 2019 Ticket Sweepstakes: Kelly Sellers

Talladega Superspeedway Sweepstakes Spring Race Winner:
Maggie Browning

College Basketball 3-in-1:
Nathan Williams
Jim Benton
Matt Smith
Jeff Parker
Ramona McBride
Elvis Rigsby
Angela Bogus
Jody Cooper
Richard Mertz

HONDA Indy Grand Prix of Alabama Ticket Giveaway: Janice Parker

College Football Challenge 2019: Stacey Pope

Alabama Ballet Nutcracker Sweepstakes Winner: Lamar McKinney

Home for the Holidays – Local Winner: Susan Hill

Home for the Holidays National Winner: Brenna Madrid – Minot, ND

Trending Stories

More CBS 42 Community Events