For general concerns, questions, and comments, please email feedback@cbs42.com.

Station Contact Information

Mailing Address
CBS 42 News
2075 Golden Crest Dr
Birmingham, Alabama 35209

Phone Numbers
Main: (205) 322-4200
News Tip-line: (205) 322-4665
News Fax: (205) 320-2722
Promotions Fax: (205) 320-2730

Press Releases
Email: newstip@cbs42.com
Fax: (205) 320-2722

Report School/Business Closings and Delays
Organizations should have the URL, login, and password to report closings and delays online. If you need to set up a login or have any questions or issues, please contact:
Email: newstip@cbs42.com
Phone: (205) 322-4665

Report a typo online
Email: webstaff@cbs42.com

Management Contacts
Vice President & General Manager – Jimmy Cromwell | jcrowmwell@cbs42.com
General Sales Manager – Ben Oldham | boldham@cbs42.com
News Director – Rob Martin | rmartin@cbs42.com
Assistant News Director – Marcus Stroud | mstroud@cbs42.com
Creative Services Director – Nate Mills | nmills@cbs42.com
Chief Engineer – Gary Watkins | gwatkins@cbs42.com
Production Manager – Dave Holland | dholland@cbs42.com
Operations Manager – Andrew Kumalo | akumalo@cbs42.com
Commercial Traffic Manager – Renae O’Neal | ro’neal@cbs42.com
Business Administrator – Candace Howard | choward@cbs42.com

Closed Captioning

For immediate concerns, contact:
Phone: (205) 322-4200
Fax: (205) 320-2173
Email: WIATEngineering@cbs42.com

Make a commercial request to use our video

For commercial, paid licensing of news video content and archive searches (not private viewer requests), please send a detailed request to our commercial video licensing team.

TRENDING STORIES